Unlimited [Cookbooks Book] Õ At Death's Door: A Picture Book for Grown-Ups - by Ben Joel Price ↠


  • Title: At Death's Door: A Picture Book for Grown-Ups
  • Author: Ben Joel Price
  • ISBN: 9781634502160
  • Page: 186
  • Format: Hardcover

  • Greetings to all with a penchant for the darker things in life Settle down and prepare yourself for a twisty, tricksy, cautionary tale of troublesome terror as we follow a dastardly dozen of trick or treaters on a night of Halloween hell Be warned this nuisance bunch of roustabouts including a rusty robot, a kooky clown, and a malodorous merman is armed with an arsenaGreetings to all with a penchant for the darker things in life Settle down and prepare yourself for a twisty, tricksy, cautionary tale of troublesome terror as we follow a dastardly dozen of trick or treaters on a night of Halloween hell Be warned this nuisance bunch of roustabouts including a rusty robot, a kooky clown, and a malodorous merman is armed with an arsenal of devious tricks such as flour bombs, rotten eggs, water pistols, and The turbulent twelve are out to collect, taking no prisoners that is, until they ring the door at number twelve and things take a turn for the worse Woe betide them woe betide them all At Death s Door A Picture Book for Grown Ups is a macabre delight for both the young and old Author and illustrator Ben Joel Price Love Bites brings together a gruesome hoard of children who are out for a little trick or treat fun but who get much than they bargained for Fans of horror films and graphic novels will enjoy this grisly Halloween picture book It s the perfect read for a spooky Halloween evening and a great gift for that sick and twisted friend.
    Ben Joel Price
    Ben Joel Price Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the At Death's Door: A Picture Book for Grown-Ups book, this is one of the most wanted Ben Joel Price author readers around the world.


    Commentaires:

    Jocelin
    It was creepily good fun. It had a very dark edge to it but, it was not overly scary. Especially, since I am a scaredy cat.

    Anthony Haworth
    I loved reading this! It was fresh and exciting! I recommend it for good story time reads for kids and adults looking for holiday humor!

    A.
    Adorable. (erm it's a bit dark. but "adorable" to me ;))

    Courtney Huskisson
    12 trick-or-treaters go out, all get tricks and only one makes it out 'alive'. Not really sure where to shelve this one, it's considered 'A Picture Book for Grown-Ups'. Though I still think Price does children picture books better, I appreciated the rhyme scheme and the little bits of humor.

    Gareth
    Beautiful.

    Kate Louise
    A clever, humorous rhyming story perfect for fans of Halloween. With a minimal but effective colour scheme, this is a great spooky title.

    Kat Viola
    one of the cutest Halloween short-reads I've ever taken up my time with. I loved it! ♡

    • Unlimited [Cookbooks Book] Õ At Death's Door: A Picture Book for Grown-Ups - by Ben Joel Price ↠
      186 Ben Joel Price
    • thumbnail Title: Unlimited [Cookbooks Book] Õ At Death's Door: A Picture Book for Grown-Ups - by Ben Joel Price ↠
      Posted by:Ben Joel Price
      Published :2018-05-06T17:14:01+00:00