Best Read [V.W. Singer] Ø Venalicius - Slaver of Rome || [Psychology Book] PDF î



The slave trade of Rome during the reign of Emperor Vespasian was a merciless and violent business, supplying slaves to fuel the economy of Rome through war, abduction and trade Slaves were broken by any means necessary, and nothing protected them from the cruelty of their masters Beautiful female slaves fetched enormous prices, and provided their owners with every possiThe slave trade of Rome during the reign of Emperor Vespasian was a merciless and violent business, supplying slaves to fuel the economy of Rome through war, abduction and trade Slaves were broken by any means necessary, and nothing protected them from the cruelty of their masters Beautiful female slaves fetched enormous prices, and provided their owners with every possible sexual pleasure, even at the cost of their own terror, pain and worse.Gaius Artorius, ex centurion of the Praetorian Guard is asked by his rich patron to become a venalicius, or slave trader, in order to test, purchase, and bring back from far away Britannia a hugely valuable shipment of slaves who have been specially trained to cater to his patron s sadistic tastes Seeing it as an opportunity to become rich by buying and selling some slaves of his own, he agrees Follow his adventures as he fights his way across ancient Europe, dealing with beautiful slaves, vicious barbarians and deadly treachery, only to be faced with a shocking surprise when he arrives at his destination Watch as he is compelled to make a dangerous decision regarding two beautiful slaves with a deadly secret.Witness the suffering of beautiful naked women who endure being fucked and suffer pain as they are made into helpless slaves, and the skill and cunning that it takes to survive in such a primitive time in Venalicius, Slaver of Rome.
V.W. Singer
Real, hardcore SM erotica in the vein of books like Sadopaideia, A Man and A Maid, the novels of F.E.Campbell, and even the outright porn of the Bizarre Library series seems to have entirely died in today s market.What we have is either BDSM lifestyle and Ds stories or Erotica , basically bodice rippers with sexual detail.After going blind searching the bookstores and Internet for anything to suite my taste, I was driven to write my own Stories with real, well researched plots and characters, but enough SM action to work as stroke fiction if that s what the reader wants needs.I m a successful professional, so I know what the real world is like I m widely traveled and multilingual I do nude photography and CGI art, so I know what naked women actually look like, and I have wielded a whip and used it on willing women from all over the world.If you too are looking for something harder than just sexed up romance, take a look at my books Note that NONE of my books fall under the category of Erotic Romance.And if you are looking for some interesting SF Horror have a look at the book Vampire Tech which is by me too.

LAWRENCE Caroline Du sang sur la Via Appia Framboiz et Laurence Latine Loquere Questionnaire de lecture LAWRENCE Caroline Du sang sur la Via Appia CORRIG Quelle est la particularit des Old Occupations Terms The English Family Tree This is probably the most comprehensive lists of old occupations you can find on the Internet with over entries. Rmisch Lateinische Sprachrelikte im Wrterbuch Bayrisch Bairisches Wrterbuch Bairische Sprache bayrisch Lateinische Sprachrelikte im bayerischen Dialekt, ein Wrterbuch Bairisch Latein

Old Occupations Terms The English Family Tree This is probably the most comprehensive lists of old occupations you can find on the Internet with over entries. Rmisch Lateinische Sprachrelikte im Wrterbuch Bayrisch Bairisches Wrterbuch Bairische Sprache bayrisch Lateinische Sprachrelikte im bayerischen Dialekt, ein Wrterbuch Bairisch Latein

Rmisch Lateinische Sprachrelikte im Wrterbuch Bayrisch Bairisches Wrterbuch Bairische Sprache bayrisch Lateinische Sprachrelikte im bayerischen Dialekt, ein Wrterbuch Bairisch Latein

A Day in Ostia Roman Mysteries A Day in Ostia Antica the ancient port of Rome NB The site of Ostia Antica is open almost every day of the year, EXCEPT Mondays How I first discovered Ostia I LAWRENCE Caroline Du sang sur la Via Appia Framboiz et Laurence Latine Loquere Questionnaire de lecture LAWRENCE Caroline Du sang sur la Via Appia CORRIG Quelle est la particularit des Old Occupations Terms The English Family Tree This is probably the most comprehensive lists of old occupations you can find on the Internet with over entries. Rmisch Lateinische Sprachrelikte im Wrterbuch Bayrisch Bairisches Wrterbuch Bairische Sprache bayrisch Lateinische Sprachrelikte im bayerischen Dialekt, ein Wrterbuch Bairisch Latein

A Day in Ostia Roman Mysteries A Day in Ostia Antica the ancient port of Rome NB The site of Ostia Antica is open almost every day of the year, EXCEPT Mondays How I first discovered Ostia I LAWRENCE Caroline Du sang sur la Via Appia Framboiz et Laurence Latine Loquere Questionnaire de lecture LAWRENCE Caroline Du sang sur la Via Appia CORRIG Quelle est la particularit des Old Occupations Terms The English Family Tree This is probably the most comprehensive lists of old occupations you can find on the Internet with over entries. Rmisch Lateinische Sprachrelikte im Wrterbuch Bayrisch Bairisches Wrterbuch Bairische Sprache bayrisch Lateinische Sprachrelikte im bayerischen Dialekt, ein Wrterbuch Bairisch Latein


Commentaires:

Varii
This book had some interesting elements, but just not the quality of other books I've read by this author. It also needed better editing, I was disappointed.

V.W. Singer
is forcing the removal of this and my other books. If you are interested, they are still available from (including for Kindle):a1adultebookstabooreading/

  • Best Read [V.W. Singer] Ø Venalicius - Slaver of Rome || [Psychology Book] PDF î
    V.W. Singer
  • thumbnail Title: Best Read [V.W. Singer] Ø Venalicius - Slaver of Rome || [Psychology Book] PDF î
    Posted by:V.W. Singer
    Published :2018-03-16T04:55:51+00:00